Mass Times 

Mass Times and Locations 
         Weekday Mass Schedule 
     Tuesday 8:00 am Harper
                      6:00 pm Danville 
  Wednesday 5:30pm Anthony
    Thursday 8:00 am Harper 
           Friday 5:30pm Anthony 
Adoration
Tuesdays 7:00am-8:00am at Harper 
     5:00pm-6:00pm at Danville
Wednesday 4:30pm-5:30pmAnthony
Thursdays 7:00am-8:00am at Harper
Fridays 4:30pm-5:30pm at Anthony 
Weekend Mass Schedule
             Sat. Aug. 1   6:00 pm Danville
             Sun. Aug. 2  8:00 am Harper 
                                11:00am Anthony
           
             Sat. Aug. 8   6:00 pm Anthony
             Sun. Aug. 9  8:00 am Danville
                                11:00 am Harper
            Sat.  Aug. 15  6:00 pm Harper
           Sun.  Aug. 16  8:00 am Anthony
                                 11:00 am Danville
           Sat.  Aug. 22  6:00 pm Danville
          Sun.  Aug. 23   8:00 am Harper 
                                 11:00am Anthony
           
           Sat.  Aug. 29   6:00 pm Anthony
           Sun. Aug. 30   8:00 am Danville
                                 11:00 am Harper 
             
               Sat. Sept. 5  6:00 pm Harper
              Sun. Sept. 6  8:00 am Anthony 
                                  11:00 am Danville 
            
           Sat.  Sept. 12  6:00 pm Danville
           Sun. Sept. 13  8:00 am Harper 
                                 11:00 am Anthony
             
             Sat. Sept. 19  6:00 pm Anthony
            Sun. Sept. 20  8:00 am Danville
                                  11:00 am Harper
St. Joan of Arc Parish 
 

Write Us

P.O. Box 218

 

Harper, KS 67058

620-896-7558

stjoanofarcharper@gmail.com

2019 St Joan of Arc Parish